Mission impossible or easy-peasy?

Redefining work

The world of work has changed radically – and, due to the current situation, faster than ever before. According to a recent study by the German ifo Institute (July 2020), 54 percent of companies in Germany want to put working from home on a more permanent footing.

But it's about much more than just being able to work from home. „It is more likely that hybrid models of working on-site and from home will prevail. This combines the advantages of autonomy and flexibility afforded by working from home with those of social contact in the workplace,“ the ifo Institute stated in the same study.

Work is definitely redefined as something that can take place anywhere. This would enable your company and your employees to adjust to new situations immediately at any time. But how do you achieve the required

  • Connectivity and flexibility,
  • Agility,
  • Compliance and Security

across all your locations and for all your employees all over the world?

In our online-session „Hybrid Work: Mission Impossible or easy-peasy?“ you will learn how to achieve all these goals with a top-of-the-line SD-WAN while benefiting from reduced operating costs. We will show you how easy it really is to meet all the challenges of a completely redefined world of work with new technologies.

Register now to join our free online-session!

About this Online-Session

Experts from Vodafone and Cisco will guide you through this online-session and answer all your questions live.

Date / Time: Novemver 5th, 2 to 3 pm (CET)
Duration: 60 minutes

Participation in the online-session is free.

If you have any questions about hybrid work with SD-WAN, please contact your sales representative or account manager at any time.

Register now for free

To participate in the events, you are required to give us your consultation consent.

(e.g. email, messenger, SMS and MMS) in order to inform me about products and services (3) for advertising and market research purposes. (required)

Additions to data protection

The privacy policy of Digital Mindset GmbH can be found here.

(1) Vodafone company: Vodafone GmbH, Ferdinand-Braun-Platz 1, 40549 Düsseldorf, Vodafone Kabel Deutschland GmbH (expected to trade under the name Vodafone Deutschland GmbH from 01.02.2021), Betastraße 6-8, 85774 Unterföhring as well as Vodafone West GmbH, Vodafone Hessen GmbH & Co. KG, Vodafone BW GmbH, Vodafone NRW GmbH, all at Aachener Str. 746-750, 50933 Cologne.

(2) Contract data: Information concerning my contractual relationship, my rates, options and services as well as information that identifies me as a person, such as name, postal and e-mail address, telephone number, date of birth and IBAN.

(3) Products and services: From the areas of mobile telephony, Internet & fixed network, TV, multimedia and entertainment, Internet of Things (IoT) and cloud/hosting services as well as related hardware and software.

Mission Impossible oder leichte Übung?

Arbeiten neu definiert

Die Arbeitswelt hat sich verändert - aufgrund der aktuellen Situation durchgreifender und schneller als je zuvor. 54 Prozent der Unternehmen in Deutschland wollen das Homeoffice dauerhaft stärker etablieren, besagt eine Studie des ifo Instituts aus dem Juli 2020.

Aber es geht um weit mehr als nur von Zuhause aus arbeiten zu können. Es ist wahrscheinlicher, dass sich „hybride Arbeitsmodelle zwischen Präsenzarbeit und Homeoffice durchsetzen werden. Durch sie lassen sich die Vorzüge von Autonomie und Flexibilität im Homeoffice und die des sozialen Austauschs im Betrieb vereinen“, so das ifo Institut in der gleichen Studie.

Arbeiten wird also neu definiert und soll überall stattfinden können – so können sich Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Mitarbeiter jederzeit direkt und schnell auf neue Bedingungen einstellen. Aber wie erzielen Sie die hierfür erforderliche

  • Konnektivität und Flexibilität,
  • Agilität,
  • Compliance und Sicherheit

über alle Ihre Standorte hinweg und für jeden Ihrer Mitarbeiter auf der ganzen Welt?

In unserer Online-Session „Hybrid Work: Mission Impossible oder leichte Übung?“ erfahren Sie, wie Sie mit einem modernen SD-WAN all diese Ziele jetzt erreichen und gleichzeitig von verringerten Betriebskosten profitieren.

Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie leicht Sie mit neuen Technologien den Herausforderungen einer ganz neu definierten Arbeitswelt begegnen können.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie – melden Sie sich gleich an!

Über diese Online-Session

Durch diese Online-Session begleiten Sie die Experten von Vodafone und Cisco und beantworten live Ihre Fragen.

Termin: 5. November, 10:00 bis 11.00 Uhr
Dauer: 60 Minuten

Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos.

Bei Fragen rund um das Thema Hybrid Work mit SD-WAN sprechen Sie gerne jederzeit Ihren vertrieblichen Ansprechpartner oder Account Manager an.

Jetzt kostenlos anmelden

Um an den Veranstaltungen teilzunehmen, müssen Sie uns nur Ihre Beratungseinwilligung geben.

(z.B. E-Mail, Messenger, SMS und MMS) bezüglich Produkten und Dienstleistungen (3) zu Werbezwecken und zur Marktforschung kontaktieren. (erforderlich)

Ergänzungen zum Datenschutz

Die Datenschutzerklärung der Digital Mindset GmbH finden Sie hier.

(1) Vodafone-Unternehmen: Vodafone GmbH, Ferdinand-Braun-Platz 1, 40549 Düsseldorf, Vodafone Kabel Deutschland GmbH (voraussichtlich ab 01.02.2021 firmierend unter Vodafone Deutschland GmbH), Betastraße 6-8, 85774 Unterföhring sowie Vodafone West GmbH, Vodafone Hessen GmbH & Co. KG, Vodafone BW GmbH, Vodafone NRW GmbH, alle Aachener Str. 746-750, 50933 Köln.

(2) Vertragsdaten: Angaben rund um mein Vertragsverhältnis, meine Tarife, Optionen und Services sowie Informationen, die mich als Person identifizieren, wie z.B. Name, Post- und E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer, Geburtsdatum und IBAN.

(3) Produkte und Dienstleistungen: Aus den Bereichen Mobilfunk, Internet & Festnetz, TV, Multimedia und Entertainment, Internet of Things (IoT) und Cloud-/Hosting Dienste sowie dazugehörige Hardware und Software.